Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN, 37920

06/08/2022

“Our air conditioner was not working, and tech Steve was sent over to take a look at it. He was EXTREMELY thorough, and it was evident that he knew what he was doing. He quickly diagnosed the problem and got our air conditioner back up and running. For all our future maintenance, Steve is the one we will ask for.”

- Dan & Wendy B.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37909

January 18, 2020

“always the best and John is the greatest , we Thank all of you so very much for a company that we can trust . Have been with you all for over 10yrs now looking forward for another 10 . Thanks”

– Cheryl S.

- Cheryl S.

Heat Pump Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37922

March 14, 2020

“Great experience. Chris was on time and very knowledgeable. I found Chris was very personable and efficient. He took the time to explain what he found and what was needed. He also was able to answer my questions. I also liked that AA-Air messaged me letting me know when he was on his way and sent a picture of Chris so I would know who he was when he arrived. Great overall job by the company and Chris. I will use them in the future and recommend them to anyone.”

– Don T.

- Don T.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Farragut, TN 37934

June 9, 2020

“Outstanding service from Chris, Kriegh, Pat, Shane and Matt. They were all extremely professional, courteous, knowledgeable, respectful and they explained the entire process. It was a 12-13 hour difficult job, with hours spent in the crawl space on a hot summer day. The owner, Donna, even made an impromptu visit. I would highly recommend this company for any AC needs. Where was Jordan? (An employee joke)”

– Stephanie Y.

- Stephanie Y.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37919

July 22, 2020

“Kreigh was the best technician I've ever had in my home. He is naturally very courteous, very competent, highly efficient. I suggest you put him on the board of directors, if you have one. I think you have the most competent staff I've seen, to include Rob in dispatching. I suggest a substantial raise in salary for both”

– Joe S.

- Joe S.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37919

September 2, 2020

“What an awesome & honest company! There was an issue/accident during maintenance that was rectified immediately & the cost for parts needing to be replaced was covered by the company. Every experience (general maintenance of existing units & install of mini-split systems) with this company has been outstanding. I highly recommend them. I initially used a competitor company & switched due to poor work & no shows on scheduled appointments.”

– Jacqlyn S.

- Jacqlyn S.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37922

October 7, 2020

“Patrick was super respectful of my wife’s high risk condition and worked with us to minimize exposure while he was at our house. And he’s a nice guy.”

– Jay W.

- Jay W.

Gas Line Installation in Farragut, TN 37922

October 29, 2020

“Chris and Mat installed a gas service line for our outdoor grill. They were very innovative and efficient in getting the job completed. We have used AA Air for years and really appreciate their service and price.”

– Mike C.

- Mike C.

Heat Pump Installation in Knoxville, TN 37912

March 29, 2021

“Excellent service from start to finish. Jordan was very professional and informative during the install.”

– Jennifer W.

- Jennifer W.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37919

December 1, 2021

“We recently had an air/heat unit installed by AA-Air and was pleased with the service from beginning to end. The work was done in a timely manner and the outcome was wonderful. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and helpful. Erin made sure the unit was working correctly and was so helpful in making sure we knew how to get the most out of using the thermostat. I’ve used AA in the past and will continue to use them in the future. Thanks AA-Air!”

– Dorothy B.

- Dorothy B.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37920

June 25, 2019

“Always a good experience with you guys , Phil Pokrzywa was great today and so was John Key the last time he was here! I must say they are both A#1 in my book !!
Thanks”

– Jonny P.

- Jonny P.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37912

July 10, 2019

“From the first encounter with AA-Air Co, it has been a pleasure working with this company. The entire staff has been wonderful!! Chris ? came out and inspected our old unit and was honest about what was wrong with it. Then Donna came to do the paperwork to get the installation process started. This was all done over the weekend and above and beyond what we expected for this to be done on a holiday weekend.the installers, Patrick and Shane were super!!! They arrived early and got right to work! After they installed all the components, they showed us how they worked, and even cleaned up the small mess that was created!! It was a great experience all around dealing with this company and I highly recommend their services!!!”

– Christina B.

- Christina B.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

September 4, 2019

“You guys are great! On time and speedy service. The A/C is like an arctic freeze- just how I love it!!”

– Nicole P.

- Nicole P.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37932

September 15, 2019

“Our upstairs air conditioning went out last night. Trying to find someone to come out on a Sunday was hard until we got a recommendation from a neighbor for AA Air. Chris came out and got it fixed in 30 minutes. They were very quick to answer our call and send a technician. The cost was very reasonable. Will definitely use this company again.”

– Deb S.

- Deb S.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37912

October 2, 2019

“John Key has been a knowledgeable, trustworthy, dependable and skilled Workman keeping our heat and air maintained over the years. He let us know within the past few years that our HVAC would need to be replaced. Well, this September our old unit finally conked out. John was helpful in getting us assistance from his co-workers and we now have a new Trane system with which we are quite happy. We look forward to many years of seeing John come out to the house for regular seasonal maintenance. John is the best!”

– Gene R.

- Gene R.

Air Conditioning Installation in Knoxville, TN 37912

October 3, 2019

“Patrick and Shane installed our new Trane HVAC system. They were courteous, efficient, and helpful in making sure our cats didn’t get out the front door! We appreciate their hard work and leaving our home clean with a new unit. Thank you!”

– Gene R.

- Gene R.

Trane HVAC Installation in Knoxville, TN 37913

October 3, 2019

“Our old system needed replacing. Larry came out and gave us comprehensive info on replacement options. Cooper coordinated appointments and provided helpful info on the size of unit pieces that needed to go in our attic. Rachel handled multiple phone calls I had to make to AA-Air. All these staff were helpful, courteous, and patient with my questions. We now have a great new Trane system and are delighted with the system and grateful for the excellent service provided by AA-Air staff. Thank you!”

- Gene R.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37923

October 23, 2019

“I was expecting someone older. Instead this very young fellow came to tune up my heating system. I soon found out that Kreigh was very knowledgeable and professional. One of the unit had stopped working two days prior and he knew right away what part had faulted. I was very happy of the service I received.”

– Francesco V.

- Francesco V.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37931

November 6, 2019

“Have been with AA for years. They are always responsive when help is needed, do a great job.”

– Jerry P.

- Jerry P.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37922

November 19, 2019

“Pat, very professional and courteous”

– Kitty F.

- Kitty F.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37922

November 19, 2019

“Matt was very professional and courteous”

– Kitty F.

- Kitty F.

Preventative Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37914-6023

November 27, 2019

“Routine inspection. As always very professional”

– Ken F.

- Ken F.

Heat Pump Repair in Farragut, TN 37922

November 29, 2019

“I am beyond impressed with the professionalism and quality work from AA-Air. We called them, and they were at our house within the hour! The price was fair and heat came on immediately upon repair. I highly recommend this company…owner, Donna, and technician, Chris, are top notch in my book! Look no further for your HVAC repairs…thanks again, AA-Air!”

– Vickie W.

- Vickie W.

Gas Furnace Installation in Knoxville, TN 37918

March 27, 2019

“Patrick, Chris and Kevin couldn't ask for more professional group of men. Very friendly and explained the process. Very conscious of home and keeping it clean. Overall was a great experience and will definitely use your services again and hopefully get this crew!!

Sandy”

– Sandy D.

- Sandy D.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37917

April 3, 2019

“Kevin, Chris, and Patrick did a great job installing my new furnace, air conditioner and water heater. They were courteous, dependable, and thorough.”

– Kelley S.

- Kelley S.

Heat Pump Installation in Knoxville, TN 37918

April 8, 2019

“Couldn’t have asked for better service. Two of the nicest, most polite gentlemen worked all day, taking only a short lunch break, to get unit installed. They even stayed until 6 pm to clean up and patiently explain system to me…making sure I understood operation. Please pass on my appreciation to both Patrick and Chris for their professionalism and just overall courteous attitude. Job well done!
**they got bonus points for giving extra belly rubs to my dog!”

– Paula D.

- Paula D.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37922

April 17, 2019

“First off, Erin came out and did an incredible job quoting us a new system. This wasn’t a 10 minute appointment with a huge quote to follow. Erin took her time, did full measurements of the house, then sat down with me and discussed what size unit we needed for our home. She actually suggested us go down is our unit size because we didn’t need the size that was currently in place. Incredible information from a very educated lady! Next, we had 3 guys out to install the system. Chris, Joe, and Patrick were the techs on site that day. Not only did they complete the work in a 5 hour window, they also had the proper manners to go along with their stellar work ethic. They went ahead and replaced some of the piping and duct work because it wasn’t visually appealing. And no, I was not charged for a change order on this, it was just their trade, and they rocked it. After the install, they walked us through the whole system, showed us how to use the app, and assured us that if anything went wrong, to let them know. Well, everything has been incredible. Even air temp, a more quite system, and yes, the duct work does make our garage look much better. Anyone that is in the fence about their Air companies, they really need to give Erin a call and let the magic happen. I do and will continue to share the level of integrity, professionalism, and skills that this team has! Overall, simply put, they reached and soared above expectations!!”

– Joshua H.

- Joshua H.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37917

May 6, 2019

“Good company to work with .. friendly people”

– Brian B.

- Brian B.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37917

May 31, 2019

“efficient, knowledgeable, fast and kind are just a few words to describe the people I have met that work for AA Air. You will not regret hiring them. They’re great!”

– Bridgette O.

- Bridgette O.

Gas Furnace Installation in Knoxville, TN 37931

June 8, 2019

“We had great service every step of the way. All employees were prompt , professional and courteous. We bought a new unit and Patrick made sure we had a clear understanding on how to operate the system and answered all our questions in a clear manner. I would highly recommend them to others”

– Lynn J.

- Lynn J.

Heat Pump Installation in Knoxville, TN 37919

February 4, 2018

“Outstanding from consultation to installation.
Thank you for your knowledge, skills, efficiency, and integrity in a world that doesn’t often see all of these priceless attributes in one company!”

– Sherry B.

- Sherry B.

Air Conditioner Installation in Seymour, TN 37865

February 7, 2018

“Chris and Patrick came out yesterday to install my new Trane unit. They were very professional and extremely courteous. I now have heat (and air) again because of their expertise. Thanks, guys!”

– Marie B.

- Marie B.

Gas Furnace Installation in Knoxville, TN 37920

February 10, 2018

“Mr,Kimble arrived on time. He was professional, friendly and did a great job! Thank you, As-Air.
Nancy Roberson”

– Nancy R.

- Nancy R.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37920

March 3, 2018

“Enjoying my new system. Kevin and Patrick are great installers who were patient and in no rush to get my job done. I took the advice during the selection process and went with the most efficient unit. What a difference from the 25 year old system – my home is at a constant temperature now.”

– Jeff H.

- Jeff H.

Gas Furnace Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37918

April 3, 2018

“The gentlemen who replaced our furnace were extremely courteous and efficient.”

– Glenda J.

- Glenda J.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37919

April 17, 2018

“The AA-Air team of Kevin, Chris, Patrick and Steve replaced both of the units in our office and were absolutely wonderful to work with. They were very polite, efficient and very mindful that they were working in an office setting. They even programed the new thermostats for us and vacuumed the floor when they were finished. You never would have known they had been here! We've worked with AAAir for more than 25 years and would never call anyone else.”

– Julie M.

- Julie M.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Powell, TN 37849

April 27, 2018

“Very pleased with our new units.”

– Gail O.

- Gail O.

Gas Furnace Replacement in Powell, TN 37849

April 27, 2018

“Very pleased with our Heating and Air units. Everyone did a great job.”

– Gail O.

- Gail O.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37918

May 31, 2018

“Patrick was fantastic. Very professional checked EVERYTHING to make sure the job was done right.”

– Ashley F.

- Ashley F.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37921

July 12, 2018

“The team Kevin F, Patrick R, Chris D, Rof, and Tee were awesome! They showed up right on time and were educational and professional! The team was very respectful of our house and made sure to minimally impact our home and pets. The work was done above my expectations and we will for sure be repeat customers!”

– James H.

- James H.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37917

July 19, 2018

“The company is a family run business and very professional. I'm glad I used them.”

– Kyle S.

- Kyle S.

Water Heater Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37919

August 10, 2018

“Kevin replaced my defective water heater. Because I live in a condo, the water heater is positioned in a utility closet behind the heating and air unit, which had to be removed to access the water heater. Kevin was extremely efficient in performing the work. He far exceeded my expectations in both the technical aspects and in his customer service skills. The company's owner rearranged his work schedule to accommodate me. I cannot recommend Kevin and this local business highly enough.”

– Richard A.

- Richard A.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37934

August 31, 2018

“We had 2 HVAC systems replaced and our air duct system improved and sealed. Our experience with Erin Gillison and the installation technicians was excellent from start to finish. We appreciate their thorough attention to detail and follow-up with all our questions and concerns. They were a pleasure to work with.”

– Caren H.

- Caren H.

Heat Pump Installation in Knoxville, TN 37917

December 1, 2018

“My first time buying a heating and air system has turned out to be a painless experience. Starting on the day my 21 year old heating and air system decided it was time to call it quits.
AA-Air has been super duper in every way. Patrick and Rafael were the team who installed my new Trane system. They were on time, and did an excellent job. They were courteous, friendly, and answered all the questions I had concerning the new system. When they left my new units were installed and all evidence of work debris was cleaned up.
I highly recommend them.
Also, I want to say that Rob, Chris and Cooper were great in helping me schedule my appointments, getting my older unit diagnosed and helping me pick my new Trane.
AA-Air my hats off to you and the fine men who worked on my new system.
Thank you.”

– Jenny L.

- Jenny L.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37918

December 13, 2018

“Chris did an excellent and thorough job. He pinpointed a problem and fixed it in no time at all. I'll feel comfortable with him maintaining my heating and air equipment in the future.”

– Lisa L.

- Lisa L.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37917

January 17, 2019

“I’ve been using AA-Air for over a decade and am always happy with the service. Patrick was courteous and professional and willing to go the extra mile to sort out the problem with my old system.”

– Greta S.

- Greta S.

Air Duct Installation in Knoxville, TN 37909

February 23, 2019

“Kevin, Chris and Patrick were extremely professional. We are pleased with every aspect of the installation of our duct work. You are extremely fortunate to have these three men represent your company. Thank them for a professional job well done.”

– Beth R.

- Beth R.

Air Duct Installation in Knoxville, TN 37918

February 28, 2019

“Patrick did a great job. He was on-time, professional and completed the job faster than expected. His handiwork was clean and thorough. After the job was completed he did an inspection and confirmed with me the job met my expectations. It did. Thank you, he is a good man and should be commended for his skills, expertise and character.”

– Reymund E.

- Reymund E.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37922

March 2, 2019

“Patrick and Chris were extremely professional and courteous. They wore foot covers and covered my stairs and left the place spotless. The best part is that the job was done in one day. I highly recommend AA Air! Fast, friendly, honest and affordable.”

– Cindi A.

- Cindi A.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37919

June 18, 2017

“We had to replace the air conditioning and gas furnace for the main part of our home. From start to finish, our experience was completely positive. Kevin showed up and put in a full day of hard work removing and installing. He was very professional — quiet, clean, thorough. When he was finished, there wasn't a trace left behind — except a brand new unit! Thanks, Kevin!”

– Erin C.

- Erin C.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37919

June 18, 2017

“Travis put in a full days work with Kevin replacing a broken HVAC at our home. He was polite, professional and very tidy. We were grateful to have such quality work done in our home. Thanks, Travis!”

– Erin C.

- Erin C.

Air Conditioning Installation in Knoxville, TN 37919

June 18, 2017

“Larry came out to give us a quote on replacing our HVAC for the main part of our home. He was professional, thorough and very educational. Bonus for us — he had a great sense of humor, which made it a little better! He made sure we got the best of what we needed for our home. After the install, he came back and checked it all thoroughly.”

– Erin C.

- Erin C.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37919

June 18, 2017

“We have had Phil out two or three times for repairs on different units at our home. His work is always quality, and he is very professional. He put in a lot of effort to think through the possibilities of repair before ultimately recommending replacement. We appreciated his time and energy to do so!”

– Erin C.

- Erin C.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Lenoir City, TN 37772

June 20, 2017

“very professional service, solved problems quickly! Very happy with service would recommend to anyone
he explains very well in detail when they are issues!”

– Chandra S.

- Chandra S.

Air Conditioner Replacement in TN 37866

October 2, 2017

“Kevin & Travis replaced my burnt up Heat Pump and Air Handler. They showed up early, went right to work. Living in a mobile home can sometimes be a real challenge to get things done. These gentlemen were very professional, and knew what to do and how to do it. My wife and I are very pleased with their work.”

– Michael S.

- Michael S.

Air Conditioner Replacement in TN 37866

October 2, 2017

“Travis and Kevin did an excellent job replacing our burnt up Heat Pump and Air Handler. Both of these guys were very pleasant and respectful. They know what they are doing. My wife and I are very happy with the job these guys done.”

– Michael S.

- Michael S.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37918

July 11, 2017

“Very happy with work performed. Got to us quickly”

– LeeAnne K.

- LeeAnne K.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37914

September 13, 2017

“John and AA Air have been doing an excellent job for us for years. I highly recommend them.”

– Bob B.

- Bob B.

Heat Pump Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37920-7118

September 13, 2017

“3716 River Trace Ln”

– Dan C.

- Dan C.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37920

September 14, 2017

“Thanks John for your knowledge and excellent service.”

– Edgar D.

- Edgar D.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37922

September 22, 2017

“John did an amazing job making sure our three units were in tip-top shape for this coming winter. He was friendly, professional, and timely. Thank you, John!”

– Alexis G.

- Alexis G.

Heat Pump Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37921

September 28, 2017

“You all know I love you guys! And John is my HVAC guardian angel.
Have and will continue to recommend you.”

– Laura J.

- Laura J.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37921

October 2, 2017

“As a new first time home owner, it can be extremely stressful when your air conditioner quits working in the summer heat! AA Air was extremely helpful and nice about the entire process. I can't stress enough how impressed I was with every employee that I intereracted with. Everyone was professional, super nice, informative, and overall just great. It really made this stressful and expensive time not so bad. I would HIGHLY recommend this company for your needs. Our house is now a perfect 68 degrees and I couldn't be happier. If you are still on the fence about them, just know that my dog was more sad to see them go then he is when I leave. So that should tell you something right there.”

– Cassandra H.

- Cassandra H.

HVAC Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37920

January 28, 2018

“Phil always does a good job doing the Spring and Fall maintenance HVAC checks. He is always on time for the appointment. I feel comfortable asking questions, and he doesn’t seem to mind answering them until I fully understand. I appreciate his professionalism and advice.”

– Anne G.

- Anne G.

HVAC Filter Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37920

January 30, 2018

“Chris and his assistant Kyle did a great job installing the media filters for my HVAC systems. They were on time for the appointment. I felt comfortable asking questions, and they didn’t seem to mind answering them until I fully understood. I appreciate the professionalism and advice provided by Chris and Kyle.”

– Anne G.

- Anne G.

Heat Pump Installation in Knoxville, TN 37918

February 1, 2018

“Kevin did an excellent job of installing the heat pump. He made sure the system was level, sealed, wired properly, and tested both the heat and AC to verify everything was working properly. He did not hesitate to answer our questions and checked out anything we commented on. If you need an installation, ask for Kevin. We certainly will.”

– Robert & Cindy D.

- Robert & Cindy D.

Air Conditioning Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37914-5032

February 1, 2018

“john did a great job as usual! Love his work!”

– Alfred C.

- Alfred C.

Heat Pump Repair in Knoxville, TN 37934

Februar 2, 2018

“John has been helping to maintain our home heating and cooling units for several years now. I have always requested him because I know I can trust him to accurately diagnose and repair any issues we may have. The repair costs have also always seemed reasonable and fair. He has met some very challenging situations we have had with professionalism and skill. For example, he fixed our pool heating unit and had to receive instructions on the phone from a tech person in Florida while he was doing the repair. John is always patient, polite, and never pushy in trying to sell extra services to us. I highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you, John, for taking such good care of us!”

– Debbie B.

- Debbie B.

Gas Furnace Repair in Select one..., TN 37914

February 20, 2015

“WE had a failure in our old heat system and we had a technician for fixing it. He restarted it but during the night it went down again (and it was the colder day in this winter). We then called AA-air who sent John. He noticed that the unit have had someone who used a spare part that wasn't the right one, so after he changed that we had our heat back and so far every thing is working!”

– Deborah F.

- Deborah F.

Review, TN 37914

January 1, 1970

“We were really pleased how quickly you all responded to our service call, and John was very helpful with diagnosing & fixing the problem quickly. We purchased a new HVAC system with AA-Air Co. last year and have been very happy with it. Yesterday, 1/8/15, our heat stopped working. We called and John came out within an hour. He diagnosed the problem, fixed and answered all the questions we had about what happened. It was a frozen drainage pipe and not the new system. We were extremely pleased with the quick response and how John took his time to explain to us what happened and how to prevent it. Thank you John!”

– KRISTIN R.

- KRISTIN R.

Review, TN 37914

January 1, 1970

“You always do an excellent job…thank you!”

– Bill L.

- Bill L.

Review, TN 37918

January 1, 1970

“John K. is very professional, friendly and efficient. We have used AA Air for years and have been very please with their work.”

– Sue K.

- Sue K.

Review, TN 37918

January 1, 1970

“I called AA-Air to set up a service arrangement for my heating and air unit. I was extremely pleased with the service I received from John today. The experience was pleasant and easy. I feel like a made a great decision with AA-Air and trust John. He was knowledgeable and offered things for me to consider moving forward. I don't have to worry about any problems now!”

– Tanya K.

- Tanya K.

Review, TN 37918

January 1, 1970

“I have been a customer of AA Air for more than 10 years. I have experienced reliable service in buying equipment and in the maintenance thereafter.”

– Jay S.

- Jay S.

Air Duct Sealing in Strawberry Plains, TN 37871

July 19, 2015

“I called AA-Air to set up a service arrangement for my heating and air unit. I was extremely pleased with the service I received from John today. The experience was pleasant and easy. I feel like a made a great decision with AA-Air and trust John. He was knowledgeable and offered things for me to consider moving forward. I don't have to worry about any problems now!”

– Jill B.

- Jill B.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37919

January 15, 2015

“Debbie has given me outstanding, professional service for the last many, many years I have been
associated with AA Air. Indispensable employee! Thanks, Debbie.”

– Jack b.

- Jack B.

Gas Furnace Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37919

February 25, 2015

“Kevin and Travis installed a new HVAC package system to replace our old and failing unit. They arrived on time and after introducing themselves, immediately began working. Unfortunately, it was a rather rainy day, however their effort to get the job done was not deterred. They were quiet and professional. Other than the obvious new unit, there was no evidence of them having been at our home. Very neat. Kevin took the time to explain the new thermostat and answer questions. Great team!”

– Ann A.

- Ann A.

Gas Furnace Installation in Knoxville, TN 37919

March 14, 2015

“Travis and team leader Kevin replaced our old HVAC package unit. Travis introduced himself prior to beginning his work, was polite and professional. He worked tirelessly on the removal of the old unit, as well as the installation of the new unit. He also took his time making sure the areas of work were left clean and litter free. I would recommend Travis and Kevin in the future.”

– Ann A.

- Ann A.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37918

July 4, 2015

“Kevin and Travis did a great job. Unseasonal cold day with some rain did not slow them down one minute.
Very satisfied.”

– Wayne F.

- Wayne F.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37931

May 28, 2017

“A couple weeks ago I learned I need a new AC system, ok that is not the good news 🙁
I went on line and started looking at reviews and these guys had great reviews
Then everything started falling into place, I met Larry he had the know how to get the task done right.
He was very nice and knowledgeable, he explained the whole process
He wasnt pushy just informative
He also spoke to his companies investment in their employees, to training and placing value in each
I really like that! Which makes me want to hire a company that cares for their own
Then the day to install came….Kevin and Travis showed up on time very focused on their task
Nice, and were great with my young dog, which is always a concern of pet owers
They worked all day on a saturday they installed, walked me through everything I needed to know, and all the questions I ask……they were great!
I think I have found a company from the install to the yearly services
Thank you AA-Air co”

– Tracy L.

- Tracy L.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37918

July 15, 2017

“Kevin and Travis installed our new Heat/Air Unit today. They arrived on time, introduced themselves and got started right away. Erin stopped by to check that everything was running smoothly. In no time at all the old unit was dismantled and work on the installation of the new unit started. Several hours later the install was done and Kevin gave me a “crash course” on the new thermostat. Both men were extremely nice and courteous and on top very professional. After they left you couldn’t even tell they had been out. Everything was left neat and clean. Would recommend to have work done by them to any of my family and friends.”

– Petra L.

- Petra L.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37919

August 31, 2017

“Prompt and courteous. Very timely on appt. scheduling. Thanks!”

– Sandra G.

- Sandra G.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37922

June 8, 2017

“Very happy with the work done by patrick.”

– Ferwanah N.

- Ferwanah N.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37922

June 8, 2017

“Good work.”

– Ferwanah N.

- Ferwanah N.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37920

June 14, 2017

“What a great problem solver!”

– Jerry M.

- Jerry M.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37920

June 14, 2017

“Hard worker with pleasant interactions”

– Jerry M.

- Jerry M.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Powell, TN 37849

June 15, 2017

“Travis and Kevin did a great job! I was very pleased with the service and quality. They knew how to answer all my questions.”

– Tyler L.

- Tyler L.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Powell, TN 37849

June 15, 2017

“Travis and Kevin did a great job! I was very pleased with the service and quality. They knew how to answer all my questions!”

– Tyler L.

- Tyler L.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37871

January 1, 1970

“As always, John came promptly, identified problem and completed warranty repair with no charge.”

– Mike M.

- Mike M.

Select one... in Lenoir City, TN 37772

January 1, 1970

“Very professional and always willing to explain what they are doing and the problems that they may find.”

– Donisha R.

- Donisha R.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37914

May 20, 2015

“The service I received from Phil was Great. Thanks”

– Stephen P.

- Stephen P.

Air Duct Sealing in Farragut, TN 37934

July 13, 2015

“great”

– Fred W.

- Fred W.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37922

July 29, 2015

“I have used AA-AIR CO for 35 years. They have always done an excellent job for me. They have installed new units when I was building houses and have maintained my home units. I have found their staff in all my dealings with them to be very professional.

I highly recommend them to anyone that wants to install a new unit or to maintain existing units.”

– Bruce R.

- Bruce R.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37923

January 1, 1970

“John Key is my service tech from AA-Air Company. I have worked with John on number of occasions. He is always courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I have several pieces of rental property and wouldn't consider using any other company. They are honest and reliable. They do excellent work and leave the job site in pristine condition. If you are looking for a fine company to take care of your heating and air conditioning needs AA-Air should be at the top of your list. They have an excellent reputation for honesty and integrity. Call them….you'll be glad you did.”

– Becky B.

- Becky B.

Review, TN 37934

January 1, 1970

“john is excellent and aa-air is awesome”

– Fred W.

- Fred W.

Review in Farragut, TN 37934

January 1, 1970

“Phillip is always on time, courteous, thorough and informative. No way to better describe him than simply, "Excellent."”

– Alton L.

- Alton L.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37922

June 21, 2015

“I'm always glad when it's Phillip is the tech that is sent out. He's prompt, polite and efficient. He explains to me what he's going to do and then lets me know how it went. I fully trust him to work on our system.”

– John C.

- John C.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37921

January 1, 1970

“John was our service representative on the quarterly service visit. He locates a gas leak in the system which required replacing the coil system. He ordered the system and upon its arrival, he installed it and upon restarting the Heat Pump he discovered another part that needed to be replaced. That part was ordered Ann he will complete the job upon its arrival. When we need additional service, we will definitely ask for John to bt our service man.”

– Herbert A.

- Herbert A.

Review, TN 37914

January 1, 1970

“We found AA-Air in the Shepard's Guide 15 years ago as we were having trouble with the heating system right after we bought our house, Another company couldn't seem to solve the problem and we called AA-Air. They came right out and fixed the issue that day –they have been our HEVAC provider ever since and they have become like family. They eventually replaced the original systems that came with the house, and we couldn't more pleased. AA-Air comes to the house twice a year to do preventive maintenance so we know everyone at the company. Very professional-always prompt-always friendly.”

– Dave R.

- Dave R.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37924

January 1, 1970

“As always, Debbie scheduled a speedy appointment and Phil P. was prompt, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. AA-Air Company has been my heating/cooling professional for more than 20 years. They are an excellent company.”

– Barbara C.

- Barbara C.

Air Conditioner Repair in Select one..., TN 37871

July 3, 2015

“Phillip was right on time for our maintenance appointment and was professional, courteous and knowledgeable! Every tech I have worked with, including Phillip is experienced and knows so much. I can always trust their advice and suggestions. Being on the maintenance plan has enabled us to get more years out of our 20 year old heat and air unit. We love AA Air!”

– Melissa H.

- Melissa H.

Gas Furnace Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37918

February 1, 2016

“Right on time, professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Consistently reliable work. If you are looking for a long term, heating/cooling company – look no further. These guys are top notch and I won't use anybody else!”

– Laurie B.

- Laurie B.

Heat Pump Repair in Knoxville, TN 37922 Knoxville

February 4, 2015

“love the company. Known Donna and
David for years. Good People.”

– Diana M.

- Diana M.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37918

January 1, 1970

“Had our first service after installation of a new furnace and a/c unit last summer. John was very professional, wore shoe covers even though we didn't ask him to, and completed the call while we went about our morning. Even took a look at the outside a/c unit though it wasn't included and said he'd bring a hose to clean it off in the spring. Been very happy with AA-Air!”

– Julie B.

- Julie B.

Air Duct Sealing in Select one..., TN 37871

July 24, 2015

“Everything went well and I feel good about having you all for my service. Thanks”

– Nancy R.

- Nancy R.

Review, TN 37918

January 1, 1970

“John K did a great job in servicing our HVAC system. He arrived on time. He was able to complete the service outside. He had to come and find me in the house when the service was completed because I was expecting him to make adjustments inside the house.
We appreciate John's work and trust his recommendations.”

– Dave D.

- Dave D.

Review in Farragut, TN 37934

January 1, 1970

“Everything was fine and didn't take long. Your company is great as far as I can tell. Phillip Pokrzywa came on time and did a very good job as usual. He is always very professional which I like.”

– Nancy R.

- Nancy R.

Review, TN 37914

January 1, 1970

“John Key showed right on time to take care of our service problem. He was very friendly and polite. He was very professional in analyzing our problem and taking measures to correct the problem. I was very impressed with his technical knowledge used to correct our problem If we have any other problems with our heating system i would hope that John would be available to correct them.”

– Francis M.

- Francis M.

Review in Farragut, TN 37934

January 1, 1970

“Phil Has been our AA-Air technician for almost 8 years now. He always does an excellent job and is quite knowledgeable about our TRANE unit. Once again, he did an excellent job today in checking out our system to make sure it was ready for summer. Well Done and Thank you, Phil.”

– Al H.

- Al H.

Gas Furnace Repair in Knoxville, TN 37924

February 21, 2015

“Phillip did a great job and went above the standard by helping find and diagnose another problem we were having with our hot water heater. Got the plumber there ASAP and saved the day!”

– Kym C.

- Kym C.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37912

October 27, 2015

“Phillip did a wonderful job of inspecting my HVAC equipment. He is always professional and courteous. He seems to be up on industry technology and I wholeheartedly indorse him and AA-Air Company”

– Daryl R.

- Daryl R.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37918

June 20, 2015

“We're so thankful for this company. Everyone who has come to work on our units is very knowledgeable, very trustworthy, very kind and extremely helpful. We feel very cared for!”

– Jack V.

- Jack V.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37921

November 30, 2015

“Already posted one review, but cannot thank AAAir, John, and all the service and office staff for their consideration over the years as I have aged and become less able to do things. Their actions and continued respect for their clients are an example to the whole community.”

– Laura J.

- Laura J.

Gas Furnace Repair in Knoxville, TN 37923

February 21, 2015

“John ALWAYS does a excellent job…very courteous and professional.”

– Bob B.

- Bob B.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37924

January 1, 1970

“Phillip serviced the unit today and he is excellent. He is clean, efficient, thorough, explains what has been done, very courteous, friendly, on time, informs me of things that could possibly be done to say us money and future problems ——- can't say enough good things about Phillip! We love this company——-we feel as though they have our best interest at heart and they take care of us!!”

– Jack V.

- Jack V.

Select one... in Lenoir City, TN 37772

January 1, 1970

“AA-Air has taken care of us for years. The staff is always helpful and friendly and john does a great job!”

– Lisa J.

- Lisa J.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37871

October 11, 2015

“John explained everything and completed the job in a timely manner. He was very polite!”

– Barbara H.

- Barbara H.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37914

January 1, 1970

“AA-Air brings a higher level of knowledge and service that is backed with the experience unseen in other companies.”

– Karen G.

- Karen G.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37871

October 15, 2015

“Phil is the "face" of AA-Air for me. He was the service specialist for call when the original unit failed and he has been the specialist for two routine maintenance checks on the new unit. He is efficient and knowledgeable.”

– Bob C.

- Bob C.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Lenoir City, TN 37772

July 9, 2015

“Great Guy! Very nice and explains everything”

– Larpin B.

- Larpin B.

Gas Furnace Repair in Knoxville, TN 37914

February 24, 2015

“When John does your service you have no worries. Always on time and ready to go.
It's always nice to see him pull up in the driveway. That's not always true of folks that keep things running. Thank you John”

– Frank L.

- Frank L.

Air Duct Sealing in Knoxville, TN 37917

April 27, 2015

“John has always been very timely, courteous, and meticulous. Very competent !! Good employee.”

– Charles H.

- Charles H.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37914

January 1, 1970

“Highly recommend. Thorough, efficient, very competent, and great employees!”

– Alison D.

- Alison D.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37871

April 1, 2015

“John is always so pleasant and I feel well taken care of when he comes to check my furnace and AC. It is a great comfort to know my system is checked and working well, and John is a joy to know.”

– Catherine M.

- Catherine M.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37871 Knoxville

January 1, 1970

“Awesome service by all the folks at AA-Air! Donna leads an exceptional team.
Everyone we had contact with was professional, attentive, and provided us with a new heat/air unit that we will enjoy for many years to come.
Thank you everyone at AA-Air Co.!”

– Pam H.

- Pam H.

Review, TN 37934

January 1, 1970

“Great service!”

– Penny P.

- Penny P.

Review, TN 37914

January 1, 1970

“John – always does great work and has saved us a lot of money with his knowledge and expertise.”

– Lisa C.

- Lisa C.

Air Conditioner Repair in Kodak, TN 37764

June 30, 2015

“AA Air Co has kept our unit alive and well for 17 years now. I highly recommend them.”

– Joseph R.

- Joseph R.

Heat Pump Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

August 31, 2017

“AA-Air have been good to us for a long time. You all put in our first unit somewhere around 1975… you have the date. Anyway the service all around has been super. Some years later John and Susan Key moved across the street from us.. feels like we have our own Timberlake HVAC firm!
Many good wishes to the whole team there!
Dave Hake”

– Dave H.

- Dave H.

Heat Pump Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

August 31, 2017

“This is a review on Mr. John Key with AA-Air Company: John recently serviced our three heat pumps. They are covered under our annual service contract which has been a good deal for us. John consistently does high quality work and patiently explains what he has done and why. He made certain to schedule routine maintenance for our largest unit prior to the end of its manufacturer's warranty period. He found the source of a slow leak of gas. The problem was one of the most expensive parts. John saved us having to pay a significant fraction of the overall cost of the entire unit for repair. Our unit can now proceed into old age for a few more years. AA-Air is a fine firm and John Key is one superb technician. Thanks, John!”

– Dave H.

- Dave H.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37921

January 1, 1970

“Arrived on time. Polite. Found and fixed problem in about an hour. Wore covers on shoes while inside. Good job.”

– John H.

- John H.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37922

March 10, 2015

“Phillip Pokrzywa performed the spring check-up on our system yesterday, April 3, 2015. As in the past many years he has serviced our system, he did an outstanding job. We know that we can count on Phil with complete trust to keep things in good working order. Honesty and trust are important to retired people on a fixed income. Thank you Phil…”

– Chuck S.

- Chuck S.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

August 5, 2015

“Over the years AA-Air Company has always provided me with prompt and efficient service. John has always been quick to identify the problem and explain all the charges before doing any work. During this last preventative maintenance, he identified a start-up capacitor that was going bad on my older unit and was able to replace it with a new one from stock on his truck. This saved me an emergency call during the summer heat when it would of surely failed. I have never had any surprise charges on the bill and frankly from the work they put in to do the job right the first time, I'm getting a great deal. Even when my AC needed to be replaced a few years ago they set out the sales rep to drop off a few portable AC units to keep things cool before the new unit arrived. A services. Keep up the good work!”

– Paul R.

- Paul R.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37924

June 4, 2016

“Your technician was competent, efficient, and courteous. I especially appreciate him not making me feel stupid when I asked questions, trying to learn about the air system at this condo. I hope you will assign the same person for the fall check.”

– Anne G.

- Anne G.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37931

April 28, 2016

“Thank you Phillip for your thorough and excellent service. I appreciate you taking the time to explain more about how my system works.”

– Kenneth R.

- Kenneth R.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37909

October 25, 2015

“It has been a long and continuous relationship with getting service through AA Air. They have met or exceeded my expectations. That is why I continue to select them as my HVAC provider.”

– Ed W.

- Ed W.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37917

November 12, 2015

“Most helpful. He explained what he was doing in great detail. Very thorough in his inspections. We look forward to his coming and the time he spends with us.”

– Jerry M.

- Jerry M.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37916

January 1, 1970

“John K. was, on time, careful about protective shoe shields when coming into the house, thorough with his work and informative when i asked questions. I am grateful to have him on my service list. Magdalene Liles and Owen Liles”

– Megdalene L.

- Megdalene L.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37918

January 1, 1970

“AA Air and John do a superb job. I have been a customer of theirs for over 30 years.”

– David W.

- David W.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Farragut, TN 37934

July 6, 2015

“Phil as usual did a marvelous job. His expertise and professional behavior are what I desire in someone providing my service. His non abrasive advice is really of great value in this day and age. Because of his advice and help, I will replace my aged system with a new system which should keep me comfortable for some time.”

– Ed W.

- Ed W.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37921

January 1, 1970

“John Key did an excellent job as usual with my spring servicing. Best technician that has ever serviced my HVAC equipment.”

– David P.

- David P.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37922

January 1, 1970

“John performed service on my units today. it's unusual today to see people always on time, neat, meticulous and knowledgeable. I know I've become spoiled over the past 30 years with this kind of service. What never fails to surprise me is John was aware of the company's history with me and the units they've installed during that time. I have found that the design of my installation has proven itself with durability, cost effectiveness and performance over many years. John and the other service techs always take care of the little things that head off problems. Its such an advantage to have techs who not only have been there before but are up on what they are going to see before they get there. Two of my children had AA – Air put units in for them and thanked me afterwards for the experience with the same installers and service techs I've had. It was for them a vast improvement over the experience they had with other companies.”

– David C.

- David C.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Lenoir City, TN 37771

July 24, 2016

“Phillip came out today to service the units. As always, he is courteous, efficient, friendly and on time – couldn't ask for more. I love this company and have used them for the last 20 years! I would hands down recommend them.”

– Laura R.

- Laura R.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37849

January 1, 1970

“Received excellent and friendly service from my first call for an appointment for spring maintenance through the actual service call by Philip. They even called when the service expert could not make the appointment due to a death in the family. They then rescheduled it immediately. Philip took care of a minor problem which makes it easier for me to perform monthly maintenance tasks and then looked into another problem which was not a part of the maintenance appointment.”

– Judith G.

- Judith G.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37871

May 22, 2015

“John K made a prompt visit, detected the faulty device in the unit, and effected a replacement in a timely fashion.”

– Alfred B.

- Alfred B.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37902

January 1, 1970

“Phillip came up with an excellent suggestion to extend the life of our heating and air unit. I have recommended AA-Air to family and friends and will again.”

– Donna B.

- Donna B.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37849

January 1, 1970

“Fantastic service from first contact thru finished service call. They listen to your problems and try to find a solution.”

– Judith G.

- Judith G.

Select one... in Strawberry Plains, TN 37871

January 1, 1970

“John Key is very knowledgeable, professional, intelligent, and personable; I can be assured that my HVAC is taken care of every six months by AA-Air (I always ask for John, but have appreciated other technicians' work as well when John was not available), and should I encounter an emergency, they'll come over as soon as possible. Debbie, the office manager and scheduler, is very efficient, has a very kind voice, and keeps me updated about when AA-Ait's service personnel can get to my house. Thank you for everything, AA-Air!”

– Doris I.

- Doris I.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37915

March 16, 2015

“We have been long time customers of AA-Air and consider them all to be top professionals in every way. Knowledgeable, professional and thorough. Phil P. is no exception to that high standard. He along with the company certainly deserve the 5 star grade.”

– Bob H.

- Bob H.

Heat Pump Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

January 24, 2015

“AA-Air is an honest, reliable and dependable heat and air company, I would recommend them to anyone. Service Rep. Phillip, arrived exactly on time and was very professional and courteous.”

– Kathleen V.

- Kathleen V.

Heat Pump Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37917

August 31, 2017

“AA Air has always been very reliable and fairly priced. I have used them for many years. John is extremely good at his work and also a very personable fellow.”

– Patrick B.

- Patrick B.

Heat Pump Repair in Knoxville, TN 37871

February 16, 2015

“John serviced our heat pump and took the time to explain how the system functioned. He is proficient and very exacting in performing his task. Would gladly recommend John at AA-Air Company to service your heating/cooling system.”

– Swannee W.

- Swannee W.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

August 3, 2015

“Phillip arrived on time and did an outstanding job of checking and servicing my air conditioning system.”

– Fran C.

- Fran C.

Heat Pump Installation in Knoxville, TN 37921

February 4, 2015

“AA Air installed my Trane heat pump many years ago and has done a great job of keeping it running smoothly and efficiently. John has been out here several times over the years and has always been quick, fair and honest in his dealings with me. He knows his business and is also a very personable fellow whose visits I enjoy.”

– Patrick B.

- Patrick B.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37922

December 3, 2015

“Phillip is always courteous and knowledgeable when he does annual maintenance on both my home and business. Would highly recommend AA-Air to anyone.”

– Shannon M.

- Shannon M.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37923

July 16, 2016

“SERVICE MAN WAS PROMPT, COURTEOUS, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE”

– Michael S.

- Michael S.

Review in Farragut, TN 37934

January 1, 1970

“always great!”

– Steve B.

- Steve B.

Review in Farragut, TN 37934

January 1, 1970

“Many thanks to John Key for suggesting and installing an ECM furnace motor which is much quieter and consumes far less energy enabling me to run the fan 24/7 thereby improving the quality of the air in the house. Once again a great job by AA-Air Co.”

– David P.

- David P.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37922

July 26, 2015

“Called ahead, arrived on time, Phil was very polite and completed the service in a timely manner…”

– Norris R.

- Norris R.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37922

July 27, 2015

“Called ahead, arrived on time, Phil was very polite and completed the service in a timely manner…”

– Norris R.

- Norris R.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37849

April 5, 2016

“Phil was a good rep.”

– Harry S.

- Harry S.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37871

April 4, 2015

“John Key checked our air condition (+ heating system) a short time ago ..He was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly & overall a very efficient member of the AA-Air Co. – I would welcome him in our home anytime.”

– Skip F.

- Skip F.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37902

January 1, 1970

“Great Service.”

– Jerald R.

- Jerald R.

Heat Pump Installation in Knoxville, TN 37849

February 8, 2015

“Patrick installed our new Geothermal Heat Pump and did an excellent job. He is thorough and courteous. Very happy with the work he did !

John K. was also involved to inspect and review the service provided. John K. is very knowledgeable and provides excellent overall customer service.”

– Marvin W.

- Marvin W.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37871

April 2, 2015

“Phillip was on time, courteous and pleasant. Got our HVAC ready for another season. AA-Air is extremely reliable and helpful.”

– Walter G.

- Walter G.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37909

May 13, 2015

“John provided excellent service and advice. He is personable, knowledgeable, and a good communicator. AND, he rubbed my dog's earsl Now, THAT is service with a smile.”

– Carolyn C.

- Carolyn C.

Select one... in Lenoir City, TN 37771

January 1, 1970

“Phillip arrived on-time at the appointment, performed a very thorough inspection and discussed the dbill and made a required adjustment. Very professional.”

– Carl M.

- Carl M.

Air Duct Sealing in Knoxville, TN 37849

July 17, 2015

“We have been very satisfied with AA-Air. We have used them to service our heating and cooling units for many years. They have provided great annual service and installation of new systems at competitive prices.”

– Ted R.

- Ted R.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37871

October 10, 2015

“AA-Air has always done a good job for me. I have been a customer for over 20 years. John serviced my unit today and made sure everything was OK. John has also checked my unit in the past. Good service, Good people, and very professional. Thanks for coming by.”

– Jack B.

- Jack B.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37909

October 24, 2015

“John K. was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate the way he explained the problem and options for a resolution.”

– Michael F.

- Michael F.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37909

May 11, 2015

“AA-Air Company and its employees are among the finest you will find. Their technical expertise, genuine concern and respect for its customers are exemplary. Their pricing is very fair. Phil P deserves a day off with pay !”

– Courtney M.

- Courtney M.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37871

January 1, 1970

“john k. done an excellent job.”

– Bobby M.

- Bobby M.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37934

June 15, 2016

“Phillip did a thorough job for us. He has been here before and has always done a great job. I would recommend him for anyone. Thanks!”

– C. W. C.

- C. W. C.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

August 1, 2015

“John was in our office today for our semi annual maintenance and the installation of a surge protector. He did a great job. Knowledgeable and friendly. He even completed our online registration for the surge protector. We are very pleased with AA-Air Company.”

– James B.

- James B.

Air Conditioner Repair in Farragut, TN 37934

June 12, 2016

“John did an excellent job repairing and servicing our two units. He was very informative about what needed to be done and let us know our options. Definitely recommend AA-Air Co”

– Tommy T.

- Tommy T.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 3792

November 26, 2015

“Very Detailed and Friendly.Done a great job!”

– Lowell S.

- Lowell S.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37922

June 28, 2015

“AA-Air was prompt and thorough with the HVAC diagnosis and cure to get it running again. John is very knowledgeable about HVAC systems and explains technical stuff in terms even I can understand. Very professional company.”

– Ken S.

- Ken S.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37922

January 1, 1970

“First of all, the person who answers the call (dispatcher?) lets you know when the serviceman will be there. Then, calls again to say he is enroute to your house. Good followup. When John Key came to service the HVAC system, which had not been running for several weeks, he was prompt, courteous, and explained what it needed and why to get running again. John clearly knows his HVAC stuff…been doing it for decades. He got the system fixed up and left me the parts he replaced. I would recommend AA Air Co. to anyone who wants professional service at reasonable prices.”

– Ken S.

- Ken S.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37923

April 9, 2016

“Phil was very noticeable and courteous. He inspected the unit but found nothing wrong. Said it had to be a glitch? All we know was it did not work the night we turned the blame unit on.”

– John D.

- John D.

Air Conditioner Repair in Karns, TN 37921

June 3, 2016

“The tran xb13 in my house broke down and Phil from AA air fixed it. Quick response, excellent service and reasonable price! I' m glad I chose them.”

– Huijaun L.

- Huijaun L.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

August 3, 2015

“John is very nice and hard working. He is really nice about the shoe covers lol we really appreciate it!”

– Braxton Q.

- Braxton Q.

Gas Furnace Repair in Knoxville, TN 37917

February 23, 2015

“Phillip Pokrzywa diagnosed and solved my furnace problem in about 30 minutes. He was across the street helping another client and I went up to his truck and told him I was #61 on another company's list and could he please come help me. We got a customer service # from AA-Air and he came within 30 minutes. He was polite, helpful, interested, and gave me information when I asked for it. Good service rep for AA-Air.”

– Mary B.

- Mary B.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37916

June 4, 2015

“While was on time, and efficiently took care of the problem. He explained what needed to be done, and took care of it.”

– Nancy N.

- Nancy N.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37912 Knoxville

January 1, 1970

“These team leaders were exceptionally knowledgeable and dedicated to doing their job to accomplish customer satisfaction and making the installation of a new Heating/Cooling system a pleasant experience. Very Professional !!”

– Richard B.

- Richard B.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37914

March 21, 2015

“I liked Phil's approach to servicing my heating and air unit. He was personable, of course, in answering my questions about my AA-Air systems–even when they were not connected to the specific task he had come for–and helped me understand some basic procedures I could adopt in using my systems in general. He did his inspection with dispatch and thoroughness. It was the kind of service that gives me confidence in AA-Air.”

– Yulan W.

- Yulan W.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37914

January 1, 1970

“Was extremely pleased with the service.”

– Fran C.

- Fran C.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37902

May 2, 2015

“I will never use anyone else for my air conditioning needs!”

– Jim H.

- Jim H.

Air Conditioner Repair in Farragut, TN 37934

June 16, 2016

“Phillip was on time and completed the job with ease. Very thoughtful and helpful.”

– Lou Anne F.

- Lou Anne F.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37931

August 8, 2016

“Phillip was knowledgeable about what was needed during his maintenance visit. He gave me information about the 3-month air filters that I did know about.”

– Bessie M.

- Bessie M.

Air Duct Sealing in Kodak, TN 37764

June 2, 2015

“Phil is thorough, well trained, and always on time !”

– Catherine G.

- Catherine G.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37871

September 26, 2015

“Punctual and fast.”

– Poppy H.

- Poppy H.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37909

May 10, 2015

“We have used this company for many years, and recommended them to many of our friends & relatives, we have always been happy with our service.”

– Richard T.

- Richard T.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37912

May 15, 2015

“John did an excellent job, he found a leak from our master bath commode, which was put in last year when we remodeled both bathrooms, had to put down new sub flooring, don't need it to go bad, I was glad he noticed, I never go under the house so no telling when it would have been found.”

– Richard T.

- Richard T.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37915

May 26, 2015

“Phil P. was extremely helpful and competent.”

– Courtney M.

- Courtney M.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37849

June 4, 2016

“John has worked on my mother's heating and air unit for almost 30 years. He is professional, friendly and so helpful. I know that he will be honest with her about the unit and that's a wonderful feeling.”

– Mildred R.

- Mildred R.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37871

September 30, 2015

“Couldn't be more pleased with the service from the first phone call to the service call! I don't hesitate to recommend AA Air to my friends!”

– Barbara S.

- Barbara S.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37902

January 1, 1970

“Phillip at AA-Air is terrific. He came out to the house after a power surge knocked out our Trane AC transformer, diagnosed, explained, and fixed the problem promptly. This isn't the first time Phillip worked at our house, and he has shown us courtesy and quick, reliable service consistently. AA-Air stands behind its products and technicians and is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!”

– Sally B.

- Sally B.

Select one... in Oak Ridge, TN 37831

January 1, 1970

“Phil provided an excellent service.”

– Wendou Z.

- Wendou Z.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37871

October 2, 2015

“Phil did an excellent job in working on our HVAC unit. He looked at another unit and gave us some recommendations for a replacement unit and instructions to monitor the existing units. Phil was very professional in doing his job.”

– Dave D.

- Dave D.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37871

October 8, 2015

“Both John and Phil are excellent technicians in every way. I trust them to keep my system running.”

– Charmaine M.

- Charmaine M.

Air Duct Installation in Knoxville, TN 37849

July 4, 2015

“We have always had great service from AA-Air Co.”

– Jim A.

- Jim A.

Air Conditioner Repair in Farragut, TN 37934

June 6, 2016

“John did an excellent job repairing and explaining what he was doing. Repaired an older unit and gave me good ideas to alleviate future problems. Absolutely recommend the company.”

– David D.

- David D.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37922

June 27, 2015

“Everyone I've dealt with at AA-Air Company, whether on the phone or in person, has been extremely friendly and professional. John Key showed up promptly and was very friendly and professional, even though he had to deliver the bad news that I probably needed a new AC unit. I would not hesitate to recommend him and AA-Air to anyone! John Key is a great technician and an asset to AA-Air. I highly recommend the company and all its employees with whom I've dealt.”

– Nancy H.

- Nancy H.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Karns, TN 37921

September 18, 2015

“Great team at AA Air Company. Phillip Pokrzywa did an excellent job.”

– Jim A.

- Jim A.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Kodak, TN 37764

May 14, 2016

“We've been doing business with AA Air for several years. Phil did our spring maintenance this time, and as always, arrived on time, was very professional and friendly. Thank you!”

– Kim S.

- Kim S.

Air Conditioner Repair in Lenoir City, TN 37772

July 1, 2015

“John was amazing. Very knowledgeable about the service he was providing and was able to explain to me so that I was able to understand. Highly recommend AA-Air Co to anyone needing their service.”

– Lisa W.

- Lisa W.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37918

November 12, 2015

“Job completed as promised within estimate and time. Very professional.”

– Keih H.

- Keih H.

Air Conditioner Installation in Knoxville, TN 37919

July 24, 2015

“Great service, wouldn't use anyone else!”

– Kasey P.

- Kasey P.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37924

July 17, 2016

“John was great. He was pleasant and very helpful with our air unit. We will use this company again with our heat and air unit.”

– Jennifer D.

- Jennifer D.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37919

June 21, 2015

“Phil, takes his time and makes sure the PM checks are done properly.”

– Chuck J.

- Chuck J.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37918

November 14, 2015

“I have used AA Air for years and have always been very happy with the service. Phillip recently serviced my unit for my spring check up. He was very professional, helpful, and answered all my questions.”

– Jeannie U.

- Jeannie U.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37871

May 3, 2016

“AA Air Company provided me with quick and reliable service, which was extremely important when my school's air conditioner went out in 93 degree weather. The air technician got us cooled off and ready for the next school day way faster than I would have imagined. Thank you!”

– Amanda S.

- Amanda S.

Air Conditioner Repair in Farragut, TN 37934

September 24, 2016

“On time ,informative, and courteous. Diagnosed problem quickly.”

– Scott M.

- Scott M.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37849

June 4, 2016

“I am very satisfied with the service I have received from AA-Air. Phillip was friendly, polite, and helpful.”

– Cynthia S.

- Cynthia S.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

July 30, 2015

“John always does a wonderful job. He's not only very professional, but a pleasure to do business with. We would recommend him to everyone!”

– William L.

- William L.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37918

November 17, 2015

“I received service today from Phillip, and he was excellent. Friendly, competent, communicative, and helpful.”

– Jim H.

- Jim H.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37909

May 8, 2015

“John provided great service to get our Air Conditioning cooling us again!! Thanks!”

– Glenna C.

- Glenna C.

Air Conditioner Repair in Lenoir City, TN 37772

June 22, 2015

“Service and professionalism from Phillip Pokrzywa was outstanding. Thank you so much for making sure my AC unit was working properly. Could not recommend a better company for all your heating and air needs!”

– Hilary T.

- Hilary T.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37849

September 24, 2015

“John did a very good job of checking the maintenance of my air-conditioner. After he finished, he explained to me what he had done . He was very courteous. Thank you John.”

– Pauline D.

- Pauline D.

Air Conditioner Repair in Strawberry Plains, TN 37871

July 4, 2015

“John arrived early evening Friday and had the problem solved within 30 minutes.”

– Michael C.

- Michael C.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37849

January 1, 1970

“Phillip was professional, efficient and courteous – good work!”

– Rick P.

- Rick P.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37849

January 1, 1970

“I rate John Key as Excellent. He has taken care of our heating/air equipment for years. He is polite, friendly, honest and is thorough and knowledgeable. We would consider Mr. Key a friend as well as professional. He definitely rates XXXXX!”

– Mamie V.

- Mamie V.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37914

October 29, 2015

“The service techs have always been professional. Phil took time to thoroughly inspect my unit, thermostat, and filter. He took time to explain what he did and found. And also fielded questions I had. Thank you for your work.”

– Michael A.

- Michael A.

Air Conditioner Repair in Farragut, TN 37934

July 4, 2016

“Phillip, was efficient, and explained the problems found and the fix very professionally Did a good job”

– Robert R.

- Robert R.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Oak Ridge, TN 37831

June 4, 2016

“AA-Air has service my mother's unit for almost 30 years. They have always been on time, courteous and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.”

– Mildred R.

- Mildred R.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37849 Knoxville

May 4, 2016

“AA-air did a great job on my AC unit. They were professional and courteous and even came out on a Sunday!”

– Lake C.

- Lake C.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37918

January 1, 1970

“Everyone from Phone and Philip the service guy was wonderful to deal with and already advised some people about your outstanding service! Thank you! Best Heat & Air service
Ive ever had!”

– Chandra S.

- Chandra S.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

August 24, 2015

“"Phillip" from AA-Air in Knoxville TN was very professional, on time & explained everything very well. Even informed me on things I was unaware of. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone who needs a GREAT AC man!! All around Great person!”

– Chandra S.

- Chandra S.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37916

November 8, 2015

“Thank you AA Air Company and John for responding so quickly to my call. I was helped within 24 hours. John was great, knew exactly what he was doing, very professional and friendly.”

– Christine F.

- Christine F.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37921

June 26, 2015

“I have already recommended AA-Air to a client in the next chair at my hairdresser this morning.”

– Gail S.

- Gail S.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37916

June 14, 2015

“Phillip did a great job on my AC problem after he'd already put in a long, hot day. I'm grateful for his dedication to his customers!”

– John K.

- John K.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Lenoir City, TN 37771

May 4, 2016

“I appreciate your courteous service and the expertise of your technician John.”

– Lucille G.

- Lucille G.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

August 30, 2015

“We had Phillip from AA Air do scheduled maintenance on our AC unit. He was efficient, thorough, and courteous, and we were very pleased. AA Air installed our gas heat/air conditioning unit several years ago, and we trust them to maintain it well. – See more at: http://www.bbb.org/knoxville/business-reviews/heating-and-air-conditioning/aa-air-company-in-knoxville-tn-1073/customer-reviews#sthash.5fmkSD7E.dpuf”

– Mac R.

- Mac R.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

September 1, 2015

“We had Phillip from AA Air do scheduled maintenance on our AC unit. He was efficient, thorough, and courteous, and we were very pleased. AA Air installed our gas heat/air conditioning unit several years ago, and we trust them to maintain it well.”

– Mac R.

- Mac R.

Air Conditioner Repair in Farragut, TN 37934

August 24, 2016

“Outstanding customer service from John Key and Debbie. My A/C problem was diagnosed and repaired promptly and professionally. I was referred to AA-Air by my son who used them for a new unit install in his home and I will use them whenever needed again. John was courteous and friendly. Thank you!”

– Gail S.

- Gail S.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37909

October 30, 2015

“AA-Air is the best Air conditioning/Heating Company we've ever done business with. We've used them for over 20 years and have never needed to complain about anything. We pay an amount for bi-yearly inspections. This morning Phil came out for our summer check. He was here almost 3 hours checking two heating and cooling systems, inspecting filters. AND he found a dreadful leak in our basement that we had no idea about. She runs a great company and her employees are the best.”

– Joan H.

- Joan H.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37909

January 1, 1970

“I have nothing but good things to say about AA Air and Phillip! Very knowledgeable ,courteous and quick!! I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know! Phillip was excellent!”

– Cori K.

- Cori K.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

September 2, 2015

“Phillip Pokrzywa has provided excellent service on several visits for heating/cooling maintenance and repair. Always friendly, and explains what the problem was.”

– Robert B.

- Robert B.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37916

June 13, 2015

“Competent and Courteous.”

– Karen S.

- Karen S.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37914

November 1, 2015

“I was so pleased that I am a regular client of AA-Air Company. Early this morning I discovered I had a problem with my air conditioner and called for service. They were able to fit me in on a busy Friday and now. Phillip my service specialist was so nice and courteous and did not complain that it was late in the day and how hot it was outside for him to work on unit or how hot it was in my house once he made the repairs. I always enjoy Phillip and his good work and details of what he has done to my unit. Thanks for making me a priority and getting my unit back in service. I am so grateful that I didn't have to wait until Monday.”

– Susie S.

- Susie S.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37902

October 14, 2015

“John Key was great! He was thorough, professional and answered all my questions in addition to providing tips for helping me save energy. I will definitely ask for John the next time I call AA-Air.”

– Lucille G.

- Lucille G.

Air Conditioner Replacement in Knoxville, TN 37912

July 9, 2015

“GUESS YOU NEED A RAISE!

ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE!”

– Bruce R.

- Bruce R.

Indoor Air Quality Improvement in Knoxville, TN 37871

August 31, 2017

“Clean, courteous, and professional. Would not hesitate to use AA-AIRCO again and would recommend them to my friends.”

– Joe G.

- Joe G.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

September 4, 2015

“Nice to have AA-Air on a regular contract. Philip came today and made sure everything was working in this hot weather! Thanks!”

– Tanya K.

- Tanya K.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37912

May 14, 2015

“Phillip was prompt and professional as always and completed the work in a timely manner.”

– Bruce R.

- Bruce R.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Karns, TN 37921

September 8, 2015

“Phillip did a great job on my service call day. He was courteous, professional, and very thorough in his explanation of the problems
Thumbs up for AA-Air and Phil P”

– Joe G.

- Joe G.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37916

June 5, 2015

“We had Phil out for a service call. He was professional and courteous and very knowledgeable in his field. Thank you Phil for doing such a great job!”

– Clara C.

- Clara C.

Air Conditioner Repair in Farragut, TN 37934

June 23, 2016

“John always does a great job for us.”

– Chris B.

- Chris B.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37919

January 1, 1970

“I have had many positive experiences with AA-Airco over the years and would not hesitate to recommend them.”

– Cathy P.

- Cathy P.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37921 Knoxville

June 26, 2015

“When my long-time HVAC guy retired (and then having a bad experience with the person who bought his business), I was worried that I wouldn't find someone as knowledgeable and trustworthy, especially after hearing a variety of horror stories from neighbors and friends with AC system troubles. AA-Air was highly recommended to me by a current customer. Both Robert W and David P are thorough, detail oriented, professional, and very knowledgeable. They took time diagnosing and fixing instead of just pressuring me to replace my aging system. Options and pricing were presented before any work was started. I am pleased with the way my service call was handled and with the outcome. Also, even though I was a first time customer, Debbie scheduled me in quickly and efficiently. Great communication!”

– Sharon R.

- Sharon R.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37914

May 23, 2015

“John is always on time, very friendly and very professional. Thanks for the great service.”

– Nancy R.

- Nancy R.

Select one... in Lenoir City, TN 37772

January 1, 1970

“Phillip was early and performed his duties in a very professional manner”

– Alan R.

- Alan R.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

August 23, 2015

“We had annual maintenance performed on our air conditioning unit. John was very professional and friendly. He answered all my questions and addressed my concerns . Our AC unit will be running smoothly for another year!”

– Wendy B.

- Wendy B.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37915

June 1, 2015

“Phillip was early and performed his duties in a very professional manner”

– Cathy P.

- Cathy P.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37916

June 11, 2015

“Our air went out while on vacation and our son referred us to AA Air. We called while on our drive home and received a call that said Phil was on his way to our home. He called us to explain what needed to be done. He was waiting on us as we arrived home and explained in detail what he did. He was friendly, professional and very thorough. We were amazed how quickly someone was sent out to fix our problem. Thank you AA Air!”

– Larry S.

- Larry S.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37917

June 17, 2015

“No proclems”

– David M.

- David M.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37918

November 24, 2015

“We have relied on AA Air for years! We are always pleased with their professional service and the value we receive, whether it be repairs or seasonal maintenance.”

– Mac R.

- Mac R.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37914

March 20, 2015

“AA-Air is the best AC/Heating company anywhere as far as my family is concerned. They do the best possible work and they stand by it. They show up on time or they call you. They have your best interests at heart. They go above and beyond each visit. Good Grief. What more could you ask?”

– Joan H.

- Joan H.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37915 Knoxville

June 2, 2015

“"Phillip" from AA-Air in Knoxville TN was very professional, on time & explained everything very well. Even informed me on things I was unaware of. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone who needs a GREAT AC man!! All around Great person!”

– Michael Y.

- Michael Y.

Review in Farragut, TN 37934 Farragut

January 1, 1970

“Excellent service! Always courteous and friendly!”

– William L.

- William L.

Air Conditioner Repair in Farragut, TN 37934 Farragut

July 4, 2016

“Excellent customer service!”

– Laurie J.

- Laurie J.

Air Duct Sealing in Knoxville, TN 37922 Knoxville

April 24, 2017

“John was great. He was prompt, courteous and explained everything in a way I could easily understand. AA Air co is the best!”

– Shaney P.

- Shaney P.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Strawberry Plains, TN 37871 Strawberry Plains

June 13, 2016

“We have been with AA Air Company for many years and continue to receive great customer service and prompt service.”

– Wendy S.

- Wendy S.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37914 Knoxville

May 24, 2015

“John K. gave excellent, prompt service on a holiday. Answered my questions and fixed my problem. I can highly recommend John to anyone. AA Air is trustworthy and professional!”

– Sue M.

- Sue M.

Heat Pump Repair in Knoxville, TN 37914

February 14, 2015

“Can not stress enough how knowledgeable Donna and the technicians at AA-Air Company are. We always receive great advice and professional service. John from AA-Air was at our office today replacing our sump pump. He did a great job (as always). AA-Air always takes care of our needs promptly. Many thanks.”

– James B.

- James B.

Review in Knoxville, TN 37915 Knoxville

January 1, 1970

“I want to highly recommend John Key at AAAir for the excellent work he has always performed for us. He has taken care of our heating and air equipment for 18 years. He is always prompt for his appointment, pleasant , thorough and professional. We arrange for him to come twice yearly to check our equipment; that way we feel comfortable in knowing the change of Seasons/weather will bring no unpleasant problems. He is a real Professional.”

– Mamie V.

- Mamie V.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37915

May 29, 2015

“John was very professional and knowledgeable regarding the issues were we having with our AC. He was prompt, polite and fixed our problem quickly. Thank you so much!”

– Caryn C.

- Caryn C.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37902

May 2, 2017

“AA Air came into our thirteen year old house with its thirteen year old units and made them all new again. Much harder to walk into an already there house and replace everything then installing new construction. I'd never go to any other company for my HVAC needs cause I already found the best.
Phil, my service guy, who maintains this–he's better than even the guys who installed it all because again-it takes more skill to deal with what is there than to install it. So, great installation and a man who can maintain it all. When Phil has finished his maintenance, I know one thing–my HVAC is not gonna be a problem. And that's all any homeowner wants–no problems.”

– Debbie C.

- Debbie C.

Air Conditioner Installation in Farragut, TN 37934

July 12, 2015

“Excellent work. John knew exactly what he was doing and exactly what he was talking about when asked a question. Prompt quick service, the best there is.”

– Lonnie B.

- Lonnie B.

Gas Furnace Repair in Farragut, TN 37934

March 3, 2015

“5 stars”

– Linda F.

- Linda F.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37916

November 2, 2015

“Always on time, polite and efficient.”

– Van Y.

- Van Y.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37919

June 23, 2015

“I called at 9 am to set up service. By noon my unit had been fixed. Thanks for the fast service!”

– Ryan J.

- Ryan J.

Review in Farragut, TN 37934

January 1, 1970

“AA Air has always provided dependable service we love prefer John K who is always prompt, attentive to details and cleanliness, does outstanding service and explains suggestions in a clear and understandable way.”

– William W.

- William W.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37914

May 23, 2015

“Phil was on time, friendly and very professional. My husband and I are thankful to him for keeping our ancient A/C unit up and running! :)”

– Jan B.

- Jan B.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37915

May 30, 2015

“Phillip Pokrzywa was right on time! He diagnosed the problem in just a few minutes told me the price to fix the AC unit and had it completed in about 10 minutes. It was a very non-stressful situation and Phillip was courteous, friendly. I liked the express check-out on his tablet and I was able to get on with my daily agenda. Yes, he deserves to be rated Excellent!
Thank you Phillip and AA-Air Co.”

– Debra P.

- Debra P.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37922

June 23, 2015

“He found the problem with my AC unit and fixed it.”

– Nancy N.

- Nancy N.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37914

October 31, 2015

“I have used AA-Air for 15 years for my home and for my business.
Spectacular service, knowledgeable employees, and reasonable costs.

John Key just fixed my thermostat and, as he always does, went the extra mile to do it right.

I have never been unhappy with their service or their staff.”

– Scott B.

- Scott B.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Knoxville, TN 37918

November 19, 2015

“AA-Air Company out of Knoxville, TN, along with wonderful professionals such as John are excellent at what they do. I highly recommend this company.”

– Sherron L.

- Sherron L.

Gas Furnace in Knoxville, TN 37921

March 11, 2015

“Phillip visited my house to diagnose and repair the problem with my unit. He took his time and was very professional. He explained to me what the problem was and how it affected my unit. John has been at my house on a different occasion and I received the same great service. I feel like these guys are honest and not out to make money off of a customer.”

– Talia H.

- Talia H.

Air Conditioner Repair in Farragut, TN 37934

August 23, 2016

“AA Air did a good job in repairing my air conditioner. It did require John, Steve and Philip to actually finally find the problem. They were each very professional but also very understanding and determined to fix the problem, which they did. It is not there fault that my two year old unit had a bad part. That would be the manufactures. Thank you AA Air for great service men.”

– Sherril H.

- Sherril H.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37919

June 23, 2015

“Our air conditioner was not working properly after getting serviced by another company. John did a great job of diagnosing the issue which was too much refrigerant added by the other company. John removed 3 lbs of refrigerant and soon the humidity in our house dropped and began to cool down.”

– Eddie W.

- Eddie W.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

August 12, 2015

“We have been using AA-Air Company for several years now and they are very professional and reliable. We have not had any issues with them at all. Phillip was our technician and he is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company and team.”

– Johnna D.

- Johnna D.

Air Conditioner Repair in Lenoir City, TN 37772

July 2, 2015

“Phillip has been servicing our unit for years, and is always excellent. He informs us thoroughly of problems, real or potential, is methodical and congenial.”

– Alton D.

- Alton D.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37871

May 1, 2015

“Service is pricey, but Phillip did a great job and was totally up-front and honest about costs, etc. and did his work very well and quickly. They had someone else drop off the part that needed repair while Phillip was cleaning the coils on the cooler units — so there was no waiting or rescheduling after they diagnosed the problem. I would highly recommend them to anyone else.”

– Andrew S.

- Andrew S.

Air Conditioner Maintenance in Farragut, TN 37934

August 3, 2015

“Phillip has been to my house several times. He is such a hard worker, stays focused and keeps working at it until the problem is solved. He has never tried to do unnecessary work or over-charge me. He is fast, efficient and never has to come back to do re-work. I am an AA-AIR Company customer for life and you should be too!”

– Clara C.

- Clara C.

Air Conditioner Repair in Knoxville, TN 37914

May 21, 2015